Loading

Open Competitions

 

Date
Event

 

Sat 15th May 2021

Dick Cup Men's Pairs Open

Dick Cup

 THIS OPEN IS NOW FULL

Mon 07th June 2021

Gents Senior Pairs Open

Seniors Pairs Entry Form

This is now closed to visitors.

Tue 15th June 2021

Ladies Senior Open 3 Ball Alliance

Ladies Senior Open 3 Ball Alliance 2021

Tee sheet & Booking

Sun 04th July 2021

Junior Open 

Entry information to follow

Sun 18th July 2021

MacKenzie Trophy Men's Pairs Open

MacKenzie Trophy Poster

THIS OPEN IS NOW FULL

Sun 01st August 2021

Amery Cup & Woods Trophy - Mixed Open

Mixed Open - Amery Cup Woods Trophy Poster

Tee sheet & booking

Thu 05th August 2021

Gents Seniors Open 

Seniors Open 2021 Entry Form

This is now closed to visitors.

Sun 08th August 2021

Open AM/AM Teams of 4 

AMAM

Tee sheet & booking

Fri 27th August 2021

Mixed AM/AM Open & Anne Foord Trophy 

Mixed Open - Anne Foord Trophy

Tee sheet & booking

Tues 14th September 2021Ladies AM/AM Open

Ladies AMAM 2021

Tee sheet & booking

Please see attached a list of all of our Open Competitions for 2021

Poster for Open Comps 2021