Loading

Open Competitions

 

Date
Event

 

Sat 15th May 2021

Dick Cup Men's Pairs OpenEntry information to follow

Mon 07th June 2021

Senior Pairs Open

Seniors Pairs Entry Form

Tue 15th June 2021

Ladies Senior Open 3 Ball Alliance

Entry information to follow

Sun 04th July 2021

Junior Open 

Entry information to follow

Sun 18th July 2021

MacKenzie Trophy Men's Pairs Open

Entry information to follow

Sun 01st August 2021

Amery Cup & Woods Trophy - Mixed Open

Entry information to follow

Thu 05th August 2021

Seniors Open 

Seniors Open 2021 Entry Form

Sun 08th August 2021

Open AM/AM Teams of 4 

Entry information to follow

Fri 27th August 2021

Mixed AM/AM Open & Anne Foord Trophy 

Entry information to follow
Tues 14th September 2021Ladies AM/AM Open
Entry information to follow

Please see attached a list of all of our Open Competitions for 2021

Poster for Open Comps 2021