Loading

Open Competitions

 

Date
Event

 

Sat 15th May 2021

Dick Cup Men's Pairs Open

2021 Dick Cup Start Sheet

Mon 07th June 2021

Gents Senior Pairs Open

Seniors Open June 2021 results

Seniors Pairs Open Results 2021(revised)

Tue 15th June 2021

Ladies Senior Open 3 Ball Alliance

LADIES 3 BALL OPEN RESULTS 2021

Sun 04th July 2021

Junior Open 

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED FOR 2021, DUE TO COVID.  IT WILL BE BACK IN 2022.

Sun 18th July 2021

MacKenzie Trophy Men's Pairs Open

MacKenzie Trophy Poster

THIS OPEN IS NOW FULL

Sun 01st August 2021

Amery Cup & Woods Trophy - Mixed Open

AMERY CUP Results 01 08 21

Thu 05th August 2021

Gents Seniors Open 

Seniors Open Winners 2021

Seniors Open Full set of Results 2021

Sun 08th August 2021

Open AM/AM Teams of 4 

AM-AM Prize Winners 2021

AM-AM 2 s winners 2021

Fri 27th August 2021

Mixed AM/AM Open & Anne Foord Trophy 

Mixed Open - Anne Foord Results 27-08-21

Tues 14th September 2021Ladies AM/AM Open

LADIES AM AM RESULTS 14-09-21

Please see attached a list of all of our Open Competitions for 2021

Poster for Open Comps 2021