Loading

Open Competitions

Date
Event
 

Sat 12th May

Mens Dick Cup

Dick Cup Results

Sun 13th May

Amery Cup Mixed

 Amery Cup 2018 Results

Tue 19th Jun

Ladies Seniors Open 3 Ball Alliance

3 Ball Alliance 19-06-18 Results

Sun 8th Jul

Juniors Open 2018

Junior Open Results

Sun 22nd Jul

MacKenzie trophy Mens 18 Hole Pairs Open

Mackenzie Trophy Results

Sun 12th Aug

Open AM-AM Teams of 4 Open

AM-AM 2018 Result

Tue 14th Aug

Ladies Open AM-AM 

LADIES AM AM Results

Thu 8th Aug

Seniors Open 

 Mens Senior Open 2019 Entry Form.

Tue 11th Sept.

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance

3 Ball Alliance 11-09-18 Results.

Fri 21st Sept.

Anne Foord Mixed Open

 Anne Foord Mixed Open 21-09-18 Results