Loading

Open Competitions

Date
Event
 

Sat 16th May 2020

Dick Cup - Gents Pair Open

DickCup Entry Form 2020

Sun 17th May 2020

Amery Cup - Mixed Open

MIXED OPEN Amery Cup Entry Form 2020

 

Mon 08th June 2020

Senior Gents Pairs Open

Seniors Pairs Open Entry Form 2020

Tue 16th June 2020

Ladies Senior Open 3 Ball Alliance

Senior Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance Entry Form 2020

 

Sun 05th July 2020

Junior Open 

Junior Open Entry Form 2020

Sun 19th July 2020

MacKenzie Trophy Gents Pairs Open

Mackenzie Trophy Entry Form 2020

 

Thu 06th August 2020

Seniors Open 

Seniors Open Entry Form 2020

Sun 09th August 2020

Open AM-AM Teams of 4 

AM AM Entry Form 2020 

Tue 11th August 2020

Ladies Open AM-AM  

Ladies Open AM AM Entry Form 2020

 

Friday 28th August 2020

Anne Foord Mixed Open 

MIXED OPEN Stableford Alliance Entry Form 2020

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020Ladies 4 Ball Alliance Open

Ladies Open 4 Ball Alliance Entry Form 2020

Please see attached a list of all of our Open Competitions for 2020

Open Competitions 2020