Loading

Open Competitions

Date
Event
 

Sat 11th May 2019

Mens Dick Cup

 Dick Cup Entry Form

Sun 12th May 2019

Amery Cup Mixed Open

MIXED OPEN - Amery Cup Form 20-02-19 (V5).pdf

Mon 10th June 2019

"NEW" Senior Gents Pairs Open

 Seniors Pairs Open Entry Form

Tue 18th June 2019

Ladies Senior Open 3 Ball Alliance

 Ladies Senior Open 3 Ball Alliance Entry Form 

Sun 7th July 2019

Junior Open 2019

Junior Open Entry Form

Sun 21st July 2019

MacKenzie trophy Mens

18 Hole Pairs Open 

Mackenzie Trophy Entry Form

Thu 8th August 2019

Seniors Open 

This is now full to visitors

Mens Senior Open Entry Form

Sun 11th August 2019

Open AM-AM Teams of 4 

AM AM Entry Form

Tue 13th August 2019

Ladies Open AM-AM 13th August 

 Ladies Open AM AM Entry Form

30th August 2019

Anne Foord Mixed Open 

Mixed Open Stableford Alliance Entry Form 

Tue 3rd Sept 2019

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance

3rd September

 Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance Entry Form