Loading

Open Competitions

Date
Event
 

Sat 11th May 2019

Mens Dick Cup

Dick Cup results 2019

Sun 12th May 2019

Amery Cup Mixed Open

Amery Cup results 2019

Mon 10th June 2019

Senior Gents Pairs Open

 

Tue 18th June 2019

Ladies Senior Open 3 Ball Alliance

Senior-Ladies-3-ball Open Alliance results 2019

Sun 7th July 2019

Junior Open 2019

Junior Open Entry form 2019

Sun 21st July 2019

MacKenzie Trophy Mens

18 Hole Pairs Open 

Mackenzie Trophy Entry Form

Thu 8th August 2019

Seniors Open 

This is now full 

Seniors Open Start sheet 

Sun 11th August 2019

Open AM-AM Teams of 4 

AM AM Entry Form

Tue 13th August 2019

Ladies Open AM-AM 13th August 

This event is now full

30th August 2019

Anne Foord Mixed Open 

This event is now Full

Tue 3rd Sept 2019

Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance

3rd September

 Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance Entry Form